Sarkari Job | Sarkari Naukri | FreeJobAlert | Sarkari Result | सरकारी नौकरी

Sarkari Jobs, Sarkari Naukri (सरकारी नौकरी), SSC, Railway and other Latest Government Job Notification. Come to to get latest recruitment notification. We are updated Sarkari Jobs every hour.

Buy and Sell Used Books Click to Download App NOW!!

Andhra Pradesh All University Result:- Download AP University Result

If you are searching the Results of the any University of Andhra Pradesh, then you are on the right website. Here we will give you links to the results of all the Universities of Andhra Pradesh which will be very beneficial for you. All Universities of Andhra Pradesh declare the results every year. In most universities, only exams are done by semester wise then the University announces results twice a year. And those universities who do exams once a year, they declare the result once a year. So whether you are from any university in Andhra Pradesh, we update the results of all the Universities first.

Andhra Pradesh has a total of 25 universities. Of which 20 are State Universities and 5 Deemed Universities. State University is the Public University, which runs by the state’s government.

 List of Andhra Pradesh University Result 

University Location
Acharya Nagarjuna University Guntur
Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University Guntur
Adikavi Nannaya University Rajahmundry
Andhra University Visakhapatnam
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University Visakhapatnam
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Srikakulam Etcherla
Dr. Y.S.R. Horticultural University Tadepalligudem
NTR Health University Vijayawada
Dravidian University Kuppam
Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management(GITAM) Visakhapatnam
Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Visakhapatnam
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Tirupati
Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Kurnool
Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Sricity
Indian Institute of Petroleum and Energy (IIPE) Visakhapatnam
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research(IISER) Tirupati
Indian Maritime University – Visakhapatnam Campus Visakhapatnam
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur Anantapur
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada Kakinada
K L University Guntur
Krishna University Machilipatnam
National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh (NIT Tadepalligudem) Tadepalligudem
The Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, Nuzvid (RGUKT Nuzvid) Nuzvid
Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha Tirupati
Rayalaseema University Kurnool
School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada (SPA-V) Vijayawada
Sri Krishnadevaraya University Anantapur
Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam Tirupati
Sri Sathya Sai University Puttaparthi
Sri Venkateswara University Tirupati
Vignan University Guntur
Vikrama Simhapuri University Nellore
Yogi Vemana University Kadapa
Updated: August 4, 2018 — 12:09 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer: The website is only to provide latest information and updates of latest recruitment exams. Come to to get latest recruitment notification. We are updating Sarkari Jobs every hour. However this is not the official website. Users are requested to exercise best judgement while assessing information available here. Before taking any decision, visit official website of the Government Authority.