Sarkari Job | Sarkari Naukri | FreeJobAlert | Sarkari Result | सरकारी नौकरी

Sarkari Jobs, Sarkari Naukri (सरकारी नौकरी), SSC, Railway and other Latest Government Job Notification. Come to to get latest recruitment notification. We are updated Sarkari Jobs every hour.

Buy and Sell Used Books Click to Download App NOW!!

Karnataka All University Result:- Download Karnataka University Year & Sem Result

If you are searching the Results of the any University of Karnataka, then you are on the right website. Here we will give you links to the results of all the Universities of Karnataka which will be very beneficial for you. All Universities of Karnataka declare the results every year. In most universities, only exams are done by semester wise then the University announces results twice a year. And those universities who do exams once a year, they declare the result once a year. So whether you are from any university in Karnataka, we update the results of all the Universities first.

Karnataka has a total of 55 universities. Of which 26 are State Universities, 1 Central Universities, 14 Deemed and 14 Private Universities. State University is the Public University, which runs by the state’s government.


 List of Karnataka University Result 


Name Location
Central University of Karnataka Kadaganchi


University Location
BLDE University Bijapur
Christ University Bangalore
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
International Institute of Information Technology Bangalore
Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeshwara University Mysore
Jain University Bangalore
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research Bangalore
K.L.E. Academy of Higher Education and Research Belgaum
Manipal University Manipal
NITTE University Mangalore
Sri Devraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research Kolar
Sri Siddhartha Academy of Higher Education Tumkur
Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana Bangalore
Yenepoya University Mangalore


University Location
Bangalore University Bangalore
Davangere University Davanagere
Gulbarga University Gulbarga
Kannada University Hampi
Karnatak University Dharwad
Karnataka Folklore University Haveri
Karnataka State Law University Hubli
Karnataka State Dr. Gangubhai Hangal Music and Performing Arts University Mysore
Karnataka State Open University Mysore
Karnataka State Women’s University Bijapur
Karnataka Veterinary, Animal and Fisheries Sciences University Bidar
Kuvempu University Shimoga
Mangalore University Mangalore
National Law School of India University Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences Bangalore
Rani Channamma University, Belgaum Belgaum
Tumkur University Tumkur
University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore Bangalore
University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad Dharwad
University of Agricultural Sciences, Raichur Raichur
University of Horticultural Sciences, Bagalkot Bagalkot
University of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences, Shivamogga Shimoga
University of Mysore Mysore
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University Bellary
Visvesvaraya Technological University Belgaum


University Location
Alliance University Bangalore
Azim Premji University Bangalore
CMR University Bangalore
Dayananda Sagar University Bangalore
M S Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences Bangalore
PES University Bangalore
Presidency University Bangalore
Rai Technology University Bangalore
REVA University Bangalore
KLE Technological University Hubballi
Updated: August 9, 2018 — 11:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer: The website is only to provide latest information and updates of latest recruitment exams. Come to to get latest recruitment notification. We are updating Sarkari Jobs every hour. However this is not the official website. Users are requested to exercise best judgement while assessing information available here. Before taking any decision, visit official website of the Government Authority.