Sarkari Job | Sarkari Naukri | FreeJobAlert | Sarkari Result | सरकारी नौकरी

Sarkari Jobs, Sarkari Naukri (सरकारी नौकरी), SSC, Railway and other Latest Government Job Notification. Come to to get latest recruitment notification. We are updated Sarkari Jobs every hour.

Buy and Sell Used Books Click to Download App NOW!!

Madhya Pradesh All University Result:- Download MP University Year & Sem Result

If you are searching the Results of the any University of Madhya Pradesh, then you are on the right website. Here we will give you links to the results of all the Universities of Madhya Pradesh which will be very beneficial for you. All Universities of Madhya Pradesh declare the results every year. In most universities, only exams are done by semester wise then the University announces results twice a year. And those universities who do exams once a year, they declare the result once a year. So whether you are from any university in Madhya Pradesh, we update the results of all the Universities first.

Madhya Pradesh has a total of 49 universities. Of which 22 are State Universities, 2 Central Universities, 1 Deemed and 24 Private Universities. State University is the Public University, which runs by the state’s government.

 List of Madhya Pradesh University Result 

University Location
AISECT University Raisen
Aks University Satna
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya Bhopal
Awadhesh Pratap Singh University Rewa
Barkatullah University Bhopal
Devi Ahilya University Indore
Dr. Hari Singh Gour University Sagar
GH Raisoni University Chhindwara
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Amarkantak
ITM University (Gwalior) Gwalior
Jabalpur Engineering College Jabalpur
Jagran Lakecity University Bhopal
Jawaharlal Nehru Agricultural University Jabalpur
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology Guna
Jiwaji University Gwalior
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University Bhopal
Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University Jabalpur
Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University Jabalpur
Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University Chhatarpur
Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya Katni
Maharishi Panini Sanskrit Evam Vedic Vishwavidyalaya Ujjain
Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday University Chitrakoot
Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication Bhopal
Mandsaur University Mandsaur
National Law Institute University Bhopal
Oriental University Indore
PK University Shivpuri
People’s University Bhopal
Rajiv Gandhi Technical University Bhopal
Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwavidyalaya Gwalior
Rani Durgavati University Jabalpur
RKDF University Bhopal
SAGE University Indore
Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University Bhopal
Swami Vivekanand University, Madhya Pradesh Sagar
Techno Global University Vidisha
Vikram University Ujjain


University Location
Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur Jabalpur
Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior Gwalior
Lakshmibai National University of Physical Education Gwalior
Updated: August 10, 2018 — 12:14 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer: The website is only to provide latest information and updates of latest recruitment exams. Come to to get latest recruitment notification. We are updating Sarkari Jobs every hour. However this is not the official website. Users are requested to exercise best judgement while assessing information available here. Before taking any decision, visit official website of the Government Authority.